naruto comic update: naruto shippuden- all ultimate ninja Attack Types

Tuesday, January 11, 2011

naruto shippuden- all ultimate ninja Attack Types

There are 6 types of justsu use in combat:

1.Ninjutsu - Ninjutsu is the art of hand to make seals to produce chakra to perform a jutsu. It need full concertration and cannot be interupted to succes. It only take few second to do it.

2.Taijutsu - Is one to one combat and involve physical factor. it also depend on the amount on chakra. the most character used this jutsu is Rock Lee.

3.Genjutsu - is the most powerful illusion technique used to make your opponent see something that does not exist. This jutsu are effective to get a succession hits because the opponent cannot see the genjutsu user.

4.Doujutsu- is the tecnique use the eye to read ninjutsu taijutsu and genjutsu. For example sasuke.

5.kinjutsu- is the tecnique that illigle and forbidden because it use to make a huge damage. it mostly mastered and used by a cruel ninja.

6.Hitjutsu - are the limited jutsu to the clan or only for certain people and bloodline is considered as the hitjutsu technique.


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...